Countries » Canada » Certification » Begins with: I

Certification Index (Canada) - I

Browse by Letter


Popular Certifications
IATA Certified Training Professional (CTP)
IBM AIX System Admin
IBM Certifications
IBM Certified Database Administrator -- DB2 DBA for Linux UNIX and Windows
IBM Certified Database Associate -- DB2 Fundamentals
IBM Certified System Administrator - WebSphere Application Server Network Deployment
I-CAR Auto Physical Damage Appraiser ProLevel 1 Certification
I-CAR Certification
I-CAR Electrical/Mechanical Technician ProLevel 3 Certification
IFMA Certified Facility Manager
IFMA Facility Management Professional
Industrial Engineering Professional Skills Certification Certification
Industrial Mechanic (Millwright) 433A
Infant/Toddler Caregiver Certification (Infant/Toddler Credential)
Informatica Certified Professional
Information Systems Analyst (ISA)
Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) Expert Level
Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) Foundation
Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) Intermediate Level
Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) Master Qualification
Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) V3 Certification
Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration (IICRC)
Interior Design Certification
Interior Designer License
International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
International Maritime Dangerous Goods (IMDG) Certification
International Software Testing Qualifications Board (ISTQB) Advanced Level (CTAL) Certification
International Software Testing Qualifications Board (ISTQB) Certification
Interpreter Certification
Intravenous therapy certification
Investment Company Products/Variable Contracts Limited Representative - (FINRA Series 6)
IPC Multimedia Certification
IPC-A-610 Certification
ISA Certified Arborist
ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (ISACA CISA)
ISEB/ISTQB Foundation Certificate in Software Testing
ISO 14001:2004 Environmental Management Systems Lead Auditor (TPECS)
ISO 9001:2008 Internal Quality Systems Auditor (TPECS)
ISO 9001:2008 Lead Auditor (TPECS)
ISO 9001:2015 Internal Quality Systems Auditor (TPECS)
ISO 9001:2015 Lead Auditor (TPECS)
ISO Internal Auditor
ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Lead Auditor (TPECS)
ISO9001:2000 Certified Auditor
ISO9001:2000 Certified Lead Auditor