Front End Developer / Engineer Reviews - Page 16

3.8
(725)
Highly Satisfied
Last updated Nov 17 2021
Find out what you should be paid
Use our tool to get a personalized report on your market worth.What's this?
United States (change)
How it works:
1
Enter city & years of experience
2
Add pay factors like skills & education
3
Find your market worth with a report tailored to you

Front End Developer / Engineer Reviews

What is it like working as a Front End Developer / Engineer?

August 2020
Working for HA's child company.
Front End Developer / Engineer in Evanston:
Pros: Work/life balance
Cons: Too much tolerance for poor performance discourages star players from taking more responsponsibility
October 2020
A decent but frustrating place to work.
Front End Developer / Engineer in Dublin:
Pros: Very laid back and friendly atmosphere.
Cons: It can be disorganized and outdated. Sometimes the technology is old and holds you back and same with outdated processes.
October 2020
Working for Florida.
Front End Developer / Engineer in Florida:
Pros: I'm not in Florida but I work for a company down there, that's wht I like
Cons: I don't know if they are paying me the right amount of money.
December 2020
Neo-liberal mono-culture where it's taboo to just be you....
Front End Developer / Engineer in Portland:
Pros: The surrounding nature and the good food.
Cons: If you have any beliefs or values that run contrary to the status quo you are singled out merely as an effect of being surrounded by vocal, highly polarized, opinionated, and media-driven neo-liberal pandering
December 2020
Small but dynamic tech bubble.
Front End Developer / Engineer in Melbourne:
Pros: Good life-work balance, lot's of start-ups and large companies to pick from, easy to network, and to know people in the industry.
Cons: -
March 2021
Sparks Remote Work.
Front End Developer / Engineer in Sparks:
Pros: Most of what I need is right in the area and I live close by our office.
Cons: It's far from downtown.
April 2021
I like it a lot while working on different projects everyday and learn new things as for future it will build my skills and improve them accordingly.
Front End Developer / Engineer in Islamabad:
Pros: I like the most that is when I am working I have free privileges to do my work in Good manner and there is no burden or pressure so that my work will be effected.
Cons: I have no idea

Front End Developer / Engineer Job Listings

Search